Putter’s Grill & Mini Golf
Planning details for Putter’s Grill & Mini Golf in La Broquerie, Manitoba: outdoor and birthday parties, location, hours, photos and links to current...
1 listed mini golf and mini putt option in La Broquerie, with nearby alternatives where available. This directory is not a complete census of local courses.
Open a profile for location, course format, evidence links, available hours and current operator contact routes.
Planning details for Putter’s Grill & Mini Golf in La Broquerie, Manitoba: outdoor and birthday parties, location, hours, photos and links to current...
For smaller local selections, the table also includes up to three alternatives within 75 km straight-line distance. Open each profile for its exact municipality and directions.
| Course and municipality | Published distinctions | Admission and conditions | Planning implication |
|---|---|---|---|
| Putter’s Grill & Mini Golf Local entry: La Broquerie | Youth pricing: The $6 youth rate covers ages 6-17, including teenagers who pay adult prices at some other courses. Source Young children: Children aged five and under play free. Source | Adults $9; youths 6-17 $6 Rate source Tax treatment is not specified. | Two adults and two youths aged 6-17 total $30 before any unspecified tax. Treat the operator's half-hour estimate as a starting point, allowing longer for a large or slower group. Ask for group arrangements before bringing a school or birthday party. Evidence checked September 7, 2026. |
| Glow Mini Golf Nearby alternative: Winnipeg | Published retail product: The official store lists the physical 18-hole glow-golf product at $8.95. Source Two-part setting: The course description contrasts sea-life scenery with a prehistoric back nine. Source | Official glow-golf product $8.95 Rate source Tax, eligibility and redemption conditions require checkout confirmation; no purchase was made during research. | Four $8.95 golf products have a $35.80 subtotal, but confirm tax, age eligibility and redemption timing before purchase because the product text does not state them. Select the glow-golf item rather than a Pebble Beach simulator session; budget arcade credit and food separately. Evidence checked September 7, 2026. |
| Grand Prix Amusements Nearby alternative: Springfield | Last start: The current notice stops mini-golf starts and ride-ticket sales 30 minutes before closing. Source Children: The course is advertised for ages four and up; ages three and under are free with a paying adult. Source | Confirm current prices | Check the day's closing notice before leaving, then allow for the half-hour last-start cutoff. Free park entry is useful for a mixed group, but it does not mean the mini-golf round or other activities are free. Evidence checked September 6, 2026. |
| Tinkertown Amusements Nearby alternative: Springfield | Admission model: The homepage says everyone entering the park must pay, and includes mini golf and unlimited riding in the $25 ticket. Source Season: The September 6 notice says daily opening continues through September 7, weather permitting. Source | $25 park ticket including mini golf Rate source Confirm taxes, age exceptions and visit-date availability; this is not golf-only admission. | Four paid admissions total $100 at the displayed rate before any unresolved tax treatment. That may suit a group using the rides, but is a larger commitment for a putting-only stop. After September 7, confirm operation before travelling; do not extend the daily summer schedule by assumption. Evidence checked September 6, 2026. |
Local courses appear first in the comparison, alphabetically, followed by nearby alternatives. This is a comparison of researched profile evidence, not a firsthand review or a live opening-status service. The local cards above retain their stored public-rating order. Ticket age bands and tax treatment differ.
These are the nearest measured directory alternatives where coordinates are available. The closest alternative in this province dataset is Tinkertown Amusements at approximately 49.8 km straight-line distance from the centre of the local course group. Driving distance will differ.