Ruby's Paradise
Planning details for Ruby's Paradise in Winnipeg Beach, Manitoba: accessibility features, location, hours, photos and links to current venue information.
1 listed mini golf and mini putt option in Winnipeg Beach, with nearby alternatives where available. This directory is not a complete census of local courses.
Open a profile for location, course format, evidence links, available hours and current operator contact routes.
Planning details for Ruby's Paradise in Winnipeg Beach, Manitoba: accessibility features, location, hours, photos and links to current venue information.
For smaller local selections, the table also includes up to three alternatives within 75 km straight-line distance. Open each profile for its exact municipality and directions.
| Course and municipality | Published distinctions | Admission and conditions | Planning implication |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ruby's Paradise Local entry: Winnipeg Beach | Two arrival points: The official mini-golf page's published components contain separate maps for Boardwalk Station indoor golf and Ruby's Paradise outdoor golf. The outdoor course links to driving-range hours; indoor golf links to Boardwalk Station hours. Source Outdoor address: Winnipeg Beach's municipal business directory places Ruby's Paradise at 366 Churchill Road and lists 431-482-1913. Source | Published mini-golf tickets: adult $8; child $6; family $26 Rate source Tax treatment and cross-location ticket validity are not specified in the published site data; confirm with Ruby's. | For two adults and two children, separate listed tickets total $28, compared with the $26 family ticket: a $2 difference before any unspecified tax. Four adults do not meet that family composition. Confirm that the chosen course is open and whether the ticket covers only that location; the shared price table does not promise a transferable two-venue pass. If the official page loads blank, call the operator instead of relying on the other venue's hours. Evidence checked September 7, 2026. |
| Glow Mini Golf Nearby alternative: Winnipeg | Published retail product: The official store lists the physical 18-hole glow-golf product at $8.95. Source Two-part setting: The course description contrasts sea-life scenery with a prehistoric back nine. Source | Official glow-golf product $8.95 Rate source Tax, eligibility and redemption conditions require checkout confirmation; no purchase was made during research. | Four $8.95 golf products have a $35.80 subtotal, but confirm tax, age eligibility and redemption timing before purchase because the product text does not state them. Select the glow-golf item rather than a Pebble Beach simulator session; budget arcade credit and food separately. Evidence checked September 7, 2026. |
| Grand Prix Amusements Nearby alternative: Springfield | Last start: The current notice stops mini-golf starts and ride-ticket sales 30 minutes before closing. Source Children: The course is advertised for ages four and up; ages three and under are free with a paying adult. Source | Confirm current prices | Check the day's closing notice before leaving, then allow for the half-hour last-start cutoff. Free park entry is useful for a mixed group, but it does not mean the mini-golf round or other activities are free. Evidence checked September 6, 2026. |
| Pete's Grand Putt Nearby alternative: Grand Marais | Local obstacles: The reopening feature describes a Highway 59 and Grand Beach sign scene, a miniature Moonlight Special train and a merry-go-round tribute to the owner's grandfather. Source Restoration history: The original course opened in 1978. After a proposed hotel never materialized, the restored course reopened on July 1, 2021. Source | Course admission separate from free scoring app Neither the course app listing nor the historical feature gives a current admission price. | The app's free download does not mean course admission is free, and its age rating is not a golf age restriction. Ask the venue about ordinary walk-in play versus tournament dates and whether paper scorecards are available. Treat the 2021 article as background to the course's design, not a current schedule or price list. Evidence checked September 7, 2026. |
Local courses appear first in the comparison, alphabetically, followed by nearby alternatives. This is a comparison of researched profile evidence, not a firsthand review or a live opening-status service. The local cards above retain their stored public-rating order. Ticket age bands and tax treatment differ.
These are the nearest measured directory alternatives where coordinates are available. The closest alternative in this province dataset is Pete's Grand Putt at approximately 25.0 km straight-line distance from the centre of the local course group. Driving distance will differ.