Whitby Putting Edge
Compare Whitby Putting Edge in Whitby, Ontario: an 18-hole indoor glow mini golf layout with jungle and ocean theming, with notes on glow golf and indoor...
1 listed mini golf and mini putt option in Whitby, with nearby alternatives where available. This directory is not a complete census of local courses.
Open a profile for location, course format, evidence links, available hours and current operator contact routes.
Compare Whitby Putting Edge in Whitby, Ontario: an 18-hole indoor glow mini golf layout with jungle and ocean theming, with notes on glow golf and indoor...
For smaller local selections, the table also includes up to three alternatives within 75 km straight-line distance. Open each profile for its exact municipality and directions.
| Course and municipality | Published distinctions | Admission and conditions | Planning implication |
|---|---|---|---|
| Whitby Putting Edge Local entry: Whitby | Admission scope: The branch charges $16 plus tax and requires paid admission for everyone entering the course. Source Reservations: Walk-ins are subject to availability; advance reservations are recommended to avoid long waits. Source | $16 per entrant before tax Rate source Applicable taxes are extra. | For a two-person evening round, allow $32 plus tax and reserve the actual start you need. Do not add an unpaid spectator to the booking count. The summer-hours notice ends September 7, so recheck weekday opening before arranging an early autumn visit or school-holiday outing. Evidence checked September 7, 2026. |
| NEB's Fun World Nearby alternative: Oshawa | Themes: The operator describes a lost city, a whimsical sea-travel course and a castle adventure. Source Credit price: Each six-hole course is listed at 70 credits; 18-hole packages are also offered. Source | 70 credits per six-hole course; ask for package prices The operator lists 70 credits per six-hole course. Confirm the cash cost of credits and current 18-hole packages; no dollar conversion is assumed. | Three separate courses total 210 credits at the per-course rate. Compare that with the current 18-hole package before loading a playcard. Credits are not dollars, so the package or playcard purchase determines the cash cost; a 70-credit round should never be presented as $70. Evidence checked September 6, 2026. |
| Pickering Playing Fields Nearby alternative: Pickering | Tax-inclusive golf: Adults are $11, children $9 and seniors $9, with tax included; the child and senior age bands are not stated. Source Package validity: Packages and specials are valid only on their purchase day. Source | Adults $11; children/seniors $9, tax included Rate source Published activity prices include tax. | Two adults and two qualifying children total $40 including tax. Confirm the children's age eligibility and the intended date before buying a package you cannot carry into another day. The range's covered bays do not shelter this adventure course, so check the operator's weather-dependent opening notice. Evidence checked September 7, 2026. |
| Sandbaggerz Driving Range & Mini Putt Nearby alternative: Port Perry | Replay offer: A second round is advertised at 50% off. Source Arrival: The course is at 1690 Scugog Line 4, with free parking and snacks available in the pro shop. Source | Adults $8; children $6 Rate source Tax treatment and child age cutoff are not specified. | Two adults and two qualifying children have a $28 first-round subtotal and a $14 second-round subtotal. Confirm the child age cutoff and the day's pro-shop hours; the range's ball-dispenser schedule is not a reliable mini-putt check-in schedule. Evidence checked September 7, 2026. |
Local courses appear first in the comparison, alphabetically, followed by nearby alternatives. This is a comparison of researched profile evidence, not a firsthand review or a live opening-status service. The local cards above retain their stored public-rating order. Ticket age bands and tax treatment differ.
These are the nearest measured directory alternatives where coordinates are available. The closest alternative in this province dataset is NEB's Fun World at approximately 8.5 km straight-line distance from the centre of the local course group. Driving distance will differ.
Whitchurch-Stouffville, Ontario
Whitchurch-Stouffville, Ontario