Laser Plus Trois-Rivières - Laser Tag - Mini golf - Escape Game - Réalité Virtuelle - Quizy
Plan a visit to Laser Plus Trois-Rivières - Laser Tag - Mini golf - Escape Game - Réalité Virtuelle - Quizy in Trois-Rivières, Quebec. Compare glow golf...
2 listed mini golf and mini putt options in Trois-Rivières, with nearby alternatives where available. This directory is not a complete census of local courses.
Open a profile for location, course format, evidence links, available hours and current operator contact routes.
Plan a visit to Laser Plus Trois-Rivières - Laser Tag - Mini golf - Escape Game - Réalité Virtuelle - Quizy in Trois-Rivières, Quebec. Compare glow golf...
Planning details for Mini-Putt de Trois-Rivières in Trois-Rivières, Quebec: birthday parties and accessibility features, location, hours, photos and links...
For smaller local selections, the table also includes up to three alternatives within 75 km straight-line distance. Open each profile for its exact municipality and directions.
| Course and municipality | Published distinctions | Admission and conditions | Planning implication |
|---|---|---|---|
| Laser Plus Trois-Rivières - Laser Tag - Mini golf - Escape Game - Réalité Virtuelle - Quizy Local entry: Trois-Rivières | Local rates: Ages 13+ are $13.95, children twelve and under and seniors 60+ are $10.95, plus tax. The family package is $40.95 for two older players and two children. Source Free-child condition: One child four and under is free for each paying person aged thirteen or older; keep the receipt for additional same-day play. Source | Family $40.95 + tax; senior rate available Rate source Taxes are extra. Same-day replays depend on space and proof of purchase. | For two adults and two children aged five to twelve, the family ticket saves $8.85 against $49.80 in individual admissions. A sixty-plus player should use the lower senior price when comparing packages. Use 819-376-3555 for this branch, and check its own weekly hours rather than Sherbrooke's different rate and schedule page. Evidence checked September 7, 2026. |
| Mini-Putt de Trois-Rivières Local entry: Trois-Rivières | Course choice: The stated wheelchair and reduced-mobility adaptation applies to Maxi. Source Evening play: The site is illuminated for evening rounds. Source | Confirm current prices | Ask for Maxi when an adapted route is important rather than assuming both layouts offer the same access. Use the arena as an arrival landmark, and obtain a group quote before collecting money for 15 or more players. Evidence checked September 6, 2026. |
| Centre de divertissement Laser Force Drummondville Nearby alternative: Drummondville | Round options: One round is $15 per player or two are $20; putter and ball are supplied. Source Age guidance: The page recommends mini-golf for children older than four; this is guidance, not the play module's separate 3-9 age rule. Source | $15 one round; $20 two rounds Rate source The mini-golf page does not specify tax treatment. | The two-round option adds $5 per person rather than another full $15 ticket. Allow more time if choosing it, and ask how players move between floors if stairs are a concern. Comfortable sports footwear is recommended; do not apply the play module's mandatory-sock policy to golf without confirmation. Evidence checked September 7, 2026. |
| Mini-Putt Shawinigan-Sud Nearby alternative: Shawinigan-Sud | Eighteen holes: The official rate image lists adults $8.50, ages 9-17 and seniors sixty-five-plus $6, and children eight and under $2. Source Thirty-six holes: The corresponding rates are $9.50, $7 and $3. The $1 discount coupon excludes children eight and under and cannot combine with another promotion. Source | 18 holes $2-$8.50; 36 holes $1 more Rate source The 2026 rate image does not specify tax treatment. Thirty-six holes cost $1 more per player. | Two adults with a seven-year-old and a twelve-year-old cost $25 for eighteen holes or $29 for thirty-six, before any unspecified tax. Decide on the longer round before paying and allow more time. Bring cash: the site's payment notice says cash only. The posted September schedule differs from July and August, so do not assume midnight closing. Evidence checked September 7, 2026. |
Local courses appear first in the comparison, alphabetically, followed by nearby alternatives. This is a comparison of researched profile evidence, not a firsthand review or a live opening-status service. The local cards above retain their stored public-rating order. Ticket age bands and tax treatment differ.
These are the nearest measured directory alternatives where coordinates are available. The closest alternative in this province dataset is Mini-Putt Shawinigan-Sud at approximately 23.0 km straight-line distance from the centre of the local course group. Driving distance will differ.