Blackstone Mini Golf + Bar

Westerose, Alberta: a mini golf option.

By Mini Golf Canada Research DeskLatest course-source review: September 7, 2026Source-based guide, not a first-hand review
Adults $16; children $5-$12
Family-friendlyBirthday partiesFood on-siteBar serviceAccessibility features

Visiting Blackstone Mini Golf + Bar

Blackstone pairs miniature golf at Pigeon Lake with a clubhouse kitchen, licensed bar and patio. Its child admission changes sharply at age six, so the family pass is not automatically the cheapest option for a group with younger children.

Visit details checked September 7, 2026
Child bandsAges 3-5 cost $5, ages 6-12 cost $12, and ages two and under are free. Source
Family offerThe advertised family-of-four pass is $50, with additional children at $10 and additional adults at $12. The permitted initial composition is not stated. Source
Other activityGold panning is separately listed at $7, rather than included in the golf price. Source

Our planning take

Two adults with two children aged 6-12 total $56 individually, while two adults with two children aged 3-5 total only $42. Confirm family-pass eligibility: the $50 pass may save the first family $6 but would cost the second family $8 more.

Tickets and budget

Published admission in CAD, checked September 7, 2026
TicketPrice
Adult 13+$16.00
Child 6-12$12.00
Child 3-5$5.00
Age two and under$0.00
Senior 60+$10.00
Family pass for four$50.00

Tax treatment and initial family-pass composition are not specified. Operator rate page. Prices can change.

Calculate your ticket subtotal

Enter quantities for the ticket categories above. Count a family package once; do not also add individual tickets for people covered by it. Check age bands, package eligibility and replay conditions before selecting a discounted ticket.

Tax treatment and initial family-pass composition are not specified. The calculation adds the published amounts only; it does not add tax or unlisted fees. Recheck operator prices before booking. Rate evidence: 2026-09-07. Nothing is booked or sent to the venue.

Earlier business-hours snapshot
Business-profile schedule captured June 16, 2026
MondayClosed
TuesdayClosed
WednesdayClosed
ThursdayClosed
Friday5 - 9 p.m.
Saturday11 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday12 - 8 p.m.

These are stored business hours, not confirmed mini-golf start times. A newer website check does not refresh this schedule. Check seasonal hours and final admission with the operator.

How Blackstone Mini Golf + Bar compares locally

Blackstone Mini Golf + Bar and alternatives from the Alberta directory within 75 km
CourseProximityPublished formatUseful distinction
Blackstone Mini Golf + BarThis profilea mini golf optionAges 3-5 cost $5, ages 6-12 cost $12, and ages two and under are free
Joe's Mini GolfAbout 56.2 km straight linean 18-hole outdoor mini golf layoutDogs cannot enter the mini-golf course, but may stay on the nearby patio with a supervisor
Canada Golf Card Driving Range and Mini Golf (Public)About 60.2 km straight linean 18-hole outdoor mini golf layoutThe $44 pack covers two adults and up to three children from the immediate family. It cannot be used for birthday parties or combined with other discounts
The Whole Scoop Ice Cream & Mini GolfAbout 63.7 km straight linean 18-hole mini golf layoutAges 18+ are $15, ages 11-17 are $12, ages 3-10 are $7 and ages 0-2 are free
Monster Mini Golf EdmontonAbout 66.5 km straight linean 18-hole indoor glow mini golf layout with monster themingThe $10 senior, military and college-student rate requires valid ID

Distances from Blackstone Mini Golf + Bar are approximate straight-line measurements between published coordinates, not driving times. Course formats and distinctions come from the dated profile evidence and should be rechecked for a same-day decision.

Earlier public-rating snapshot

4.7/5 from 45 public-profile ratings captured June 16, 2026. This is not our review score; the map link has current feedback.

Sources and corrections

Course-source review: September 7, 2026. Hours and ratings carry their own older capture dates. Editorial policy.