Visiting Manitoulin Eco Park & DarkSky
Manitoulin Eco Park's 18-hole course threads through a shaded cedar grove, using rocks, animal figures, tree trunks and tunnels as putting obstacles. Day visitors can buy a drop-in round, while campers have a separate unlimited-pass option.
| Day visitors | Drop-in play is listed at $5 per person, with no reservation needed. Source |
|---|---|
| Camper option | The unlimited pass is $7 per person and explicitly for campers. Source |
| Equipment pickup | The operator directs visitors to purchase online and collect clubs and coloured balls from the office. Source |
Our planning take
Four day visitors have a $20 subtotal. For an eligible camper planning two rounds, the $7 unlimited pass is $3 less than two $5 drop-ins; confirm how long that pass remains valid during the stay. Collect equipment before heading into the grove.
Tickets and budget
| Ticket | Price |
|---|---|
| Drop-in per person | $5.00 |
| Camper unlimited pass | $7.00 |
Tax treatment and camper-pass validity are not specified. Operator rate page. Prices can change.
Calculate your ticket subtotal
Enter quantities for the ticket categories above. Count a family package once; do not also add individual tickets for people covered by it. Check age bands, package eligibility and replay conditions before selecting a discounted ticket.
Tax treatment and camper-pass validity are not specified. The calculation adds the published amounts only; it does not add tax or unlisted fees. Recheck operator prices before booking. Rate evidence: 2026-09-07. Nothing is booked or sent to the venue.
How Manitoulin Eco Park & DarkSky compares locally
No source-confirmed playable alternative with usable coordinates was found within 75 km of this stored location in the province dataset. Use the wider course search for your actual starting point or a cross-province search.
Earlier public-rating snapshot
4.0/5 from 368 public-profile ratings captured June 16, 2026. This is not our review score; the map link has current feedback.
Sources and corrections
Course-source review: September 7, 2026. Hours and ratings carry their own older capture dates. Editorial policy.