Visiting The Club House
The Club House charges miniature golf by person and round, unlike its hourly simulator and duckpin-bowling products. Its published golf rate is the same throughout the week, so the other attractions' off-peak discounts should not be applied to a mini-golf budget.
| Golf ticket | Mini-golf is $14.99 per person per round, Sunday through Saturday. Source |
|---|---|
| Optional bowling | The page advertises thirty minutes of duckpin bowling added to golf for $8. Ask how many people that add-on covers before comparing totals. Source |
| Arrival | The venue is at 100 Kellogg Lane; its pricing page links parking and entrance information for the complex. Source |
Our planning take
Two golfers total $29.98 and four $59.96 before any tax or extras not specified on the page. Book the Mini Golf product, not an eight-person simulator. Early-morning and late-night offers list other activities, with no reduced miniature-golf price shown. Use 226-213-5247 to clarify the bowling add-on and your entrance.
Tickets and budget
| Ticket | Price |
|---|---|
| Mini-golf per person, per round | $14.99 |
The pricing page does not specify tax treatment for miniature golf. Operator rate page. Prices can change.
How The Club House compares locally
| Course | Proximity | Published format | Useful distinction |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Club House | This profile | an indoor mini golf option | Mini-golf is $14.99 per person per round, Sunday through Saturday |
| East Park London | About 4.4 km straight line | an outdoor mini golf option | The rate table separates either-course admission from a play-both ticket |
| Fleetway | About 5.9 km straight line | an 18-hole indoor glow-golf course | Ordinary glow-golf play is first-come, first-served; reservations are not accepted |
Distances from The Club House are approximate straight-line measurements between published coordinates, not driving times. Course formats and distinctions come from the dated profile evidence and should be rechecked for a same-day decision.
Earlier public-rating snapshot
4.3/5 from 627 public-profile ratings captured June 16, 2026. This is not our review score; the map link has current feedback.
Sources and corrections
Course-source review: September 7, 2026. Hours and ratings carry their own older capture dates. Editorial policy.