Visiting VB's Entertainment Center / King Pinz Pub & Grill
VB's charges for mini-golf per person and per round, unlike its bowling lanes, which are charged by the hour. Weekday daytime golf has a lower price than evenings and weekends.
| Daytime window | Monday-Friday, 11 a.m.-4 p.m., mini-golf is listed at $6.99 per person. Source |
|---|---|
| Evenings and weekends | Weekdays after 4 p.m. and Saturday-Sunday rounds are $9 per person. Source |
| Tuesday promotion | The venue advertises buy one round, get one free on Tuesdays; ask how the free round is redeemed. Source |
Our planning take
Four players cost $27.96 in the daytime window versus $36 at the standard rate, a difference of $8.04 before unspecified tax. Do not add bowling shoe rental to a golf-only budget, and confirm whether the Tuesday offer is a replay or can be shared.
Tickets and budget
| Ticket | Price |
|---|---|
| Weekday 11 a.m.-4 p.m. golf | $6.99 |
| Evening / weekend golf | $9.00 |
Tax treatment and Tuesday promotion redemption rules are not stated. Operator rate page. Prices can change.
Calculate your ticket subtotal
Enter quantities for the ticket categories above. Count a family package once; do not also add individual tickets for people covered by it. Check age bands, package eligibility and replay conditions before selecting a discounted ticket.
Tax treatment and Tuesday promotion redemption rules are not stated. The calculation adds the published amounts only; it does not add tax or unlisted fees. Recheck operator prices before booking. Rate evidence: 2026-09-07. Nothing is booked or sent to the venue.
How VB's Entertainment Center / King Pinz Pub & Grill compares locally
No source-confirmed playable alternative with usable coordinates was found within 75 km of this stored location in the province dataset. Use the wider course search for your actual starting point or a cross-province search.
Earlier public-rating snapshot
4.4/5 from 695 public-profile ratings captured June 16, 2026. This is not our review score; the map link has current feedback.
Sources and corrections
Course-source review: September 7, 2026. Hours and ratings carry their own older capture dates. Editorial policy.