Memorial Park Mini-Golf

Meaford, Ontario: an 18-hole outdoor mini golf layout.

By Mini Golf Canada Research DeskLatest course-source review: October 28, 2026Source-based guide, not a first-hand review
Before you travel

The municipality gives a camping season ending at Thanksgiving, but does not publish a separate mini-golf closing date. Confirm the golf desk is operating before an autumn or winter trip; the parking payment period is not a golf timetable.

Status checked 2026-10-28.

$6 per round; nonresident parking extra
18 holesOutdoorFamily-friendlyAccessibility features

Visiting Memorial Park Mini-Golf

Meaford's Memorial Park mini-golf is open to the public as well as campers, with 18 holes and putter rental included. Parking is a separate part of the cost for nonresidents, rather than automatically free with golf admission.

Visit details checked October 28, 2026
Golf admissionThe current municipal page lists $6 per person per round including putter rental. Source
Nonresident parkingPaid parking is $10 per day, in effect May 1-October 31 from 10 a.m.-6 p.m., seven days a week. Source
Resident registrationResidents must register their vehicle for the current season to obtain free parking; residency alone does not complete registration. Source

Our planning take

Four golfers cost $24 for the round, or $34 including one car's advertised nonresident day parking during paid hours. Complete parking payment through the official HONK route and confirm the course's equipment-desk hours; park access does not establish 24-hour golf.

Do I need a campsite to play?

No. The municipal mini-golf description includes public visitors as well as campers. Source

Does the October 31 parking cutoff mean golf stays open until then?

No separate golf season is stated. Call the park at 519-538-2530 for course availability and equipment pickup before travelling. Source

Plan the rest of your visit

Tickets and budget

Published admission in CAD, checked October 28, 2026
TicketPrice
Per-person round with putter$6.00
Nonresident day parking during paid period$10.00

The municipal page does not specify additional tax treatment. Operator rate page. Prices can change.

Worked example: Four golfers and one nonresident car during paid parking hours. 4 x $6.00 + 1 x $10.00 = $34.00 CAD. $34 published subtotal. Omit parking for an eligible registered resident vehicle; confirm tax treatment and course opening.

Calculate your ticket subtotal

Enter quantities for the ticket categories above. Count a family package once; do not also add individual tickets for people covered by it. Check age bands, package eligibility and replay conditions before selecting a discounted ticket.

The municipal page does not specify additional tax treatment. The calculation adds the published amounts only; it does not add tax or unlisted fees. Recheck operator prices before booking. Rate evidence: 2026-10-28. Nothing is booked or sent to the venue.

How Memorial Park Mini-Golf compares locally

Memorial Park Mini-Golf and alternatives from the Ontario directory within 75 km
CourseProximityPublished formatUseful distinction
Memorial Park Mini-GolfThis profilean 18-hole outdoor mini golf layoutThe current municipal page lists $6 per person per round including putter rental
Cascade Putting CourseAbout 22.9 km straight linean 18-hole outdoor mini golf layoutChildren under six must be accompanied by an adult aged 18 or over
Putt 'n PaddleAbout 30.0 km straight linea mini golf optionThe city describes daily summer operation, with paddle boats and canoes available from the Putt 'n Paddle kiosk
Skull IslandAbout 44.6 km straight linean 18-hole outdoor mini golf layoutReservations are not needed, and free customer parking is behind the venue
Balm Beach Go Karts & Mini PuttAbout 46.8 km straight linean 18-hole mini golf layoutThe dedicated golf page quotes $8 for 18 holes

Distances from Memorial Park Mini-Golf are approximate straight-line measurements between published coordinates, not driving times. Course formats and distinctions come from the dated profile evidence and should be rechecked for a same-day decision.

Sources and corrections

Course-source review: October 28, 2026. Hours and ratings carry their own older capture dates. Editorial policy.