Visiting Menace Glow Mini Golf
Menace Glow's public operator profile identifies walk-in glow golf above Menace Rides at 2783 Barton Street East. It advertises both a per-person price and a four-person special, providing a clearer budget than the older directory record.
| Arrival landmark | The operator describes the golf as above Menace Rides, not inside the ground-floor shop. Source |
|---|---|
| Walk-in format | The profile explicitly advertises walk-in golf. Source |
| Four-player offer | The public bio lists $10 per person or a $30 four-person special. Source |
Our planning take
Four players save $10 against four individual $10 admissions under the advertised special. Confirm that the offer is still available and ask about the upstairs access route before travelling with a stroller or mobility aid; the profile does not establish lift access or course accessibility.
Tickets and budget
| Ticket | Price |
|---|---|
| Per person | $10.00 |
| Advertised four-person special | $30.00 |
Tax treatment, offer expiry and eligibility are not stated in the public bio. Operator rate page. Prices can change.
Calculate your ticket subtotal
Enter quantities for the ticket categories above. Count a family package once; do not also add individual tickets for people covered by it. Check age bands, package eligibility and replay conditions before selecting a discounted ticket.
Tax treatment, offer expiry and eligibility are not stated in the public bio. The calculation adds the published amounts only; it does not add tax or unlisted fees. Recheck operator prices before booking. Rate evidence: 2026-09-07. Nothing is booked or sent to the venue.
How Menace Glow Mini Golf compares locally
| Course | Proximity | Published format | Useful distinction |
|---|---|---|---|
| Menace Glow Mini Golf | This profile | an indoor glow mini golf option | The operator describes the golf as above Menace Rides, not inside the ground-floor shop |
| Eagle Classic Golf Centre and Mini Putt | About 17.3 km straight line | an 18-hole mini golf layout | The operator confirms an eighteen-hole course and promotes it for family outings and birthday parties |
| Rock Chapel Golf Centre | About 17.5 km straight line | an 18-hole real-grass putting course | The homepage explicitly requires a pre-booked tee time for mini golf |
| Within Range Golf Centres Inc | About 17.9 km straight line | an 18-hole mini golf layout | Children aged 4-12, juniors aged 13-17, adults aged 18-54 and seniors aged 55+ have different rates |
| Vic Hadfield Golf & Learning Centre | About 29.9 km straight line | a mini golf option | The official 2026 pricing image lists adults $14, children twelve and under $13, and seniors sixty-plus $13 |
Distances from Menace Glow Mini Golf are approximate straight-line measurements between published coordinates, not driving times. Course formats and distinctions come from the dated profile evidence and should be rechecked for a same-day decision.
Earlier public-rating snapshot
4.5/5 from 49 public-profile ratings captured June 16, 2026. This is not our review score; the map link has current feedback.
Sources and corrections
Course-source review: September 7, 2026. Hours and ratings carry their own older capture dates. Editorial policy.